JointsAid Official Product Information
Everything printed on the bottle and everything the checkout tells you, on one page. The full walkthrough is the JointsAid homepage.
The Official Product Summary
Five ingredients, two capsules daily, thirty days to a bottle.
Glycens produces JointsAid as a dietary supplement and packs it sixty capsules to a bottle. Two capsules make up a serving, and that serving declares 1,398 mg of proprietary formulation assembled from glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata.
It is intended for adults who want daily support for joints that still work, used beside movement and activity. Nothing about it is medicinal, and it plays no part in treating or managing osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any other condition a doctor has diagnosed.
The three phrases across the front of the bottle — cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief — each sit beside a dagger pointing at the FDA statement. They are the manufacturer’s own claims and are quoted as label wording throughout this site. For the plain version of how the capsule fits into a day, the how it works section lays it out in three steps.
- Serving2 capsules daily
- Servings per bottle30
- Capsules per bottle60
- Formulation1,398 mg per serving
- Ingredients5
- Individual amountsNot disclosed
- DirectionsDaily, fixed time, with water
- MadeUnited States, non-GMO
Daily value is not established for the ingredients in this formulation.
The Full Specification
Read off the bottle and the checkout rather than off a sales page.
| Item | As declared |
|---|---|
| Product name | JointsAid |
| Maker | Glycens |
| Category | Dietary supplement, joint support |
| Form | Capsule, swallowed whole with water |
| Serving size | 2 capsules |
| Servings per bottle | 30 |
| Capsules per bottle | 60 |
| Formulation weight | 1,398 mg per serving, everything combined |
| Ingredients | Glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin, boswellia serrata |
| Per-ingredient amounts | Not disclosed — one proprietary formulation |
| Directions | Take the serving daily at a fixed time with water |
| Label wording | Cartilage restoration†, enhanced mobility†, pain relief† |
| Manufactured | United States, non-GMO ingredients |
| Guarantee | 60 days from charge, opened bottles counted |
| Checkout | BuyGoods |
Pack Prices In Full
Three packs, each a single charge. Nothing on this site renews.
| Pack | Per bottle | Charged | Delivery | Vs singles |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle — 30 day | $89 | $89 | Added at checkout | — |
| 3 bottles — 90 day | $79 | $237 | Free in the US | Saves $30 |
| 6 bottles — 180 day | $69 | $414 | Free in the US | Saves $120 |
Each saving above is measured against the real $89 rate the merchant charges for a single bottle. A far larger struck-through figure also appears at the checkout; this site does not repeat it, because nothing is sold at that price. What you are charged, with tax and delivery, is settled at the checkout. All three packs are shown with photographs in the pricing section of the homepage.
Directions as printed
Take the serving daily with a glass of water at a fixed time. Stay at the printed serving and do not exceed it. Keep the bottle capped, out of direct light and beyond the reach of children. If the foil beneath the cap is not intact, set that bottle aside and do not take it.
Taking it after food rather than on an empty stomach is the standard answer to early digestive upset.
A missed day needs no correction. Carry on at the usual time instead of doubling the next serving.
Cautions worth reading twice
- Each of turmeric, quercetin and boswellia is capable of amplifying what a blood thinner already does. Clear it with your prescriber first.
- Blood sugar medication is flagged in the manufacturer’s own material. The same conversation applies.
- Most commercial glucosamine comes from shellfish. The source is not stated here, so ask before ordering if you have a shellfish allergy.
- Rule it out during pregnancy, while breastfeeding, and for anybody below 18.
- Digestive symptoms still present after two weeks are a reason to stop and get advice.
Delivery and billing
Orders generally leave within one to two business days and reach US addresses in about five to ten. The three and six bottle packs carry delivery within the price; a single bottle has it added when you check out.
What appears on the statement is BuyGoods, not the name of the product or of Glycens. One charge appears and one only — no pack carries a trial and none of them bills again.
Returns, step by step
Inside sixty days of the charge, write to the checkout quoting the order number on your confirmation. A return address comes back by email. Ship the bottles — the opened one counts — at your own expense.
The money returns to the paying card, usually about a week after the parcel arrives. No form is required and no reason has to be given.
- Visa
- Mastercard
- Amex
- Discover
- PayPal
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay
Official Page Questions
Six that come up more than the rest.
Who manufactures JointsAid, and who charges the card?
Glycens makes the supplement. The order itself runs through BuyGoods, so BuyGoods is the name on your statement and the address for anything to do with a refund.
Is 1,398 mg one ingredient or all of them?
All of them. That number is the entire proprietary formulation in a single serving of two capsules. Not one individual weight is printed on the bottle or published anywhere else.
How long does a bottle last?
Thirty days. Sixty capsules at two a day is a month, which is why the three packs are described as 30, 90 and 180 day supplies.
What is the refund process, exactly?
Within sixty days of the charge, email the checkout quoting the order number on your confirmation. They answer with a return address, you ship the bottles back at your own cost, and the money goes back to the paying card.
Does an opened bottle still qualify?
It does. A part-used bottle is covered for the full sixty days, which is the whole point of a window that long.
Can I buy it from a shop?
No. Distribution is direct through the official checkout, and every ordering button on this site opens it.
Where To Read More
The JointsAid homepage carries the complete product page — what it is, how it works, the five ingredients, customer accounts and the twelve most asked questions. Four ingredients are treated at greater length on the key ingredients page, and the blog holds three background articles on joints, labels and daily habits.
Order JointsAid From The Official Checkout
Pick a pack, pay once, and keep sixty days in hand to reverse the decision — opened bottles and all.


- $69 a bottle on six
- $79 a bottle on three
- $89 for one bottle
- Free US delivery on 3 and 6
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- No subscription, no auto-renewal
- Visa
- Mastercard
- Amex
- Discover
- PayPal
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay
60-day money-back guarantee. Payment taken by BuyGoods.