Free US delivery on the 3 and 6 bottle packs

60-day money-back guarantee

2 capsules daily · 60 per bottle

Glycens JointsAid
Glycens · 60 capsules

Daily joint support, two capsules at a time

Glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata in one 1,398 mg proprietary formulation. Take the serving with water, keep moving, and give yourself sixty days to decide.

From $69 a bottle on the six pack · free US delivery on 3 and 6 · charged once, never renewed

JointsAid bottle, 60 capsules60 day money-back guarantee
  • 1,398 mgformulation per serving
  • 5ingredients on the panel
  • 2 a day60 capsules to a bottle
  • 60 daysto change your mind
  • Cartilage Restoration†
  • Enhanced Mobility†
  • Pain Relief†

† The three phrases printed across the front of the bottle, reproduced here as the manufacturer’s own label claims. None has been evaluated by the FDA and none is an established clinical effect.

Why choose it

Six Reasons This Bottle, Not Another

No slogans and nothing that needs a footnote to survive. These are the practical differences.

Five ingredients, one serving

Glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia in a single formulation. Nothing to mix, no second bottle, no gel to rub in.

A serving that is hard to forget

Two capsules with water, once a day. Pin it to a meal you already eat and the routine looks after itself, which is the only way this category gets a fair run.

Sixty days, opened bottles counted

The window opens the day the card is charged and covers bottles you have already started. Trying it is the point.

Charged once, never again

One payment for the pack you choose. No trial that converts, no monthly shipment, no card sitting on file waiting to be cancelled.

Made on US soil

Produced in the United States from non-GMO ingredients. That describes where and how it is made — not FDA approval of the capsule.

The limits are printed here too

1,398 mg covers the whole formulation, so no individual quantity is public. We put that on the page instead of in the footnotes.

What it is

What JointsAid Actually Is

A dietary supplement in capsule form, made by Glycens and sold in bottles of sixty. A serving is two capsules and carries a 1,398 mg proprietary formulation built on five ingredients. One bottle is thirty days.

It is aimed at adults who want daily support for joints that still do their job, used beside movement and sensible load. There is nothing medicinal about it, and arthritis of any description is outside its scope.

Daily value is not established for the ingredients in this formulation. The print sequence is all the quantity detail a proprietary formulation will part with.

  • ProductJointsAid, by Glycens
  • Serving2 capsules daily, with water
  • Servings per bottle30
  • Capsules per bottle60
  • Formulation1,398 mg per serving
  • Ingredients5, amounts not disclosed
  • MadeUnited States, non-GMO
  • Guarantee60 days, opened bottles counted

Read this before ordering. The front of the bottle carries the phrases cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief, each with a dagger beside it. Those belong to the manufacturer and are quoted on this site as label wording, not as demonstrated effects. The complete label detail sits on the official product page.

How it works

Three Steps And Then Time

The routine is the part you control. What the ingredients do afterwards is graded honestly further down this page.

  1. 1

    Take the serving

    Two capsules and a glass of water, at whatever point in the day you will actually remember. Nothing to measure and nothing to time.

  2. 2

    Keep using the joint

    Every ingredient here is researched as support alongside movement, never instead of it. Walking, range of motion and sensible load do more for a joint than any capsule.

  3. 3

    Judge it around week ten

    This category moves slowly. Nobody reaches a real verdict inside a month, which is exactly why the refund window runs sixty days rather than thirty.

Missed a day? Take the next serving as normal. Nothing needs catching up and no serving gets doubled.

Customer experiences

What Six Buyers Actually Said

Printed with permission and left as written. Two of these six got nothing out of it, and neither has been left out.

Nine weeks, then I noticed at the ballpark

Sat through a whole game on those metal bleachers and stood up at the end without the usual production. That is the only thing I can point at. My wife says I have also stopped grunting when I get out of the car, which I did not know I was doing. Ordered six the second time around.

HDHector D.Bakersfield, CA9 weeks★★★★☆

Nothing at all, and I gave it a fair go

Eight weeks, every day, no missed servings. My fingers are exactly as stiff in the mornings as they were in October. No stomach trouble, no complaints about the delivery, it just did not do a thing for me. I have said so and they published it, which I did not expect.

RTRochelle T.Akron, OH8 weeks★★☆☆☆

Take them with breakfast, not before

First week I swallowed both on an empty stomach before my walk and regretted it twice. Moved them to after breakfast and that was the end of the problem. Three months now, nothing since. Whoever put with food on the instructions was not guessing.

LMLamont M.Savannah, GAMonth 3★★★★☆

My pharmacist wanted to see the label

I take something for blood pressure and I am careful about supplements, so I took the bottle in. He looked at the turmeric and the boswellia and said stick to the printed serving and tell the surgery if anything changes. Nothing has. Worth the five minutes it took.

PVPriya V.Naperville, ILChecked first★★★★☆

Good value on six, poor value on one

Eleven weeks and my shoulder is easier reaching the top shelf than it was. I also went back to the pool in November so I will not pretend it is all down to a capsule. My actual advice is about price: $89 for one bottle is a lot of money for a month. The six pack is a different conversation.

WBWendell B.Missoula, MT11 weeks★★★☆☆

The refund was straightforward

I ordered three and then my rheumatologist told me to stop everything before some tests. Emailed the checkout with the order number, had a return address back within a day, sent the bottles off including the open one. Refund landed about nine days later. I paid the return shipping, which was stated.

JCJoanne C.Bangor, MERefunded★★★★☆

Individual experiences — not an average, not evidence. Each star reflects that reviewer's own account, not a site-wide score, and not one face pinned to an account.

Packs and pricing

Three Packs, Each Charged Once

The same bottle in all three. What changes is the quantity and the rate per bottle.

Starter
$89per bottle

1 Bottle

30 day supply

1 bottle JointsAid pack

$89 charged once

  • 60 capsules, a 30 day supply at two daily
  • Delivery added at checkout
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once, nothing recurring
Order 1 Bottle

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

Most picked
$79per bottle

3 Bottles

90 day supply

3 bottle JointsAid pack

$237 charged once

  • 180 capsules, a 90 day supply at two daily
  • Free US delivery
  • Saves $30 against the single bottle rate
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once, nothing recurring
Order 3 Bottles

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

Best per bottle
$69per bottle

6 Bottles

180 day supply

6 bottle JointsAid pack

$414 charged once

  • 360 capsules, a 180 day supply at two daily
  • Free US delivery
  • Saves $120 against the single bottle rate
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once, nothing recurring
Order 6 Bottles

Secure checkout by BuyGoods

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
All prices in USD. Savings compare each pack with the real $89 single-bottle rate. The amount charged, tax and delivery are confirmed at the checkout — the same figures appear on the official information page.BuyGoods
The research

How Strong The Evidence Really Is

Five ingredients, five different levels of support behind them. The bars are our reading of the human trial record, not a manufacturer claim.

  • Glucosamine

    Tested in trials for decades in knee osteoarthritis, with genuinely divided results. Some large independent studies found an effect in more painful knees; others found none at all.

  • Turmeric

    Examined for joint comfort and for an inflammatory response already inside the normal range. Poor absorption is the standing difficulty in that work.

  • MSM

    A handful of small, short controlled studies in knee discomfort and in soreness after exercise. Encouraging, not established.

  • Quercetin

    Antioxidant activity is the solid finding. Work on inflammatory signaling is mostly cell and animal research rather than human trials.

  • Boswellia Serrata

    Holds some of the steadier human findings here for joint comfort and morning stiffness, though the studies are small and each uses a different standardized extract.

A person stretching outdoors beside the JointsAid bottle

Manufacturer supplied lifestyle image. The anatomical overlay that came with it has been cropped out.

Benefits

What The Formulation Is Meant To Support

Six areas the ingredients are researched in, written with nothing promised.

Joint comfort day to day

The claim the label is built around, and where boswellia and turmeric hold most of their human evidence. Support for joints in working order, not repair for joints already damaged.

Flexibility and range of movement

The thing people report is tightness on waking and after a long spell in a chair. That is the pattern this category is studied around.

A normal inflammatory response

Curcumin and boswellia are both examined here. Read the phrasing closely: it supports a response that is already normal rather than damping one down.

Antioxidant activity

Quercetin's most solid property, with turmeric beside it. The least contested line on the whole panel.

Staying active as the years add up

Sold for steady daily use rather than for bad days, which is why the packs are measured in months.

A routine that survives week three

Two capsules and a glass of water is about as easy as a supplement gets, and consistency is the only way any of the above gets tested at all.

None of these say JointsAid treats, cures or prevents anything. They describe areas the ingredients have been researched in.

Ingredients

The Five On The Panel

Printed in label order, heaviest first. Nothing else about quantity escapes a proprietary formulation — that sequence is the whole of it.

GlucosamineTurmericMSMQuercetinBoswellia Serrata

GlucosamineGlucosamine sulfate

A structural building block the body makes on its own, used in the tissue that pads and lubricates a joint. The oldest name on any joint shelf.

What the research examines. Tested in trials for decades in knee osteoarthritis, with genuinely divided results. Some large independent studies found an effect in more painful knees; others found none at all.

TurmericCurcuma longa root

A kitchen rhizome whose active fraction, curcumin, sits among the most studied plant compounds in the literature.

What the research examines. Examined for joint comfort and for an inflammatory response already inside the normal range. Poor absorption is the standing difficulty in that work.

MSMMethylsulfonylmethane

A sulfur compound found in trace amounts in plants and in the body, and a routine companion ingredient in joint formulas.

What the research examines. A handful of small, short controlled studies in knee discomfort and in soreness after exercise. Encouraging, not established.

QuercetinA dietary flavonoid

The pigment in onions, apples and capers, and one of the better described flavonoids in nutrition research.

What the research examines. Antioxidant activity is the solid finding. Work on inflammatory signaling is mostly cell and animal research rather than human trials.

Boswellia SerrataIndian frankincense resin

Resin tapped from a tree native to India and used in Ayurvedic practice centuries before anybody designed a trial around it.

What the research examines. Holds some of the steadier human findings here for joint comfort and morning stiffness, though the studies are small and each uses a different standardized extract.

Order, not amounts. Reading the order tells you where the weight sits: glucosamine at the top of the 1,398 mg, boswellia at the bottom. It says nothing about the distance between them, because that is never published. Four of the five get a longer treatment on the key ingredients page.

What It Costs Per Day

Two capsules a day makes a bottle a month, so the sum is simple. The six pack lands at about $2.30 a day. A single bottle is roughly seventy cents a day more than that, every single day.

Order Now

  • $2.97a day on one bottle
  • $2.63a day on three bottles
  • $2.30a day on six bottles
60 day money-back guaranteeGuarantee

Sixty Days To Change Your Mind

Long enough to finish two bottles before you have to decide — which is roughly how long this category takes to say anything at all.

  • 60 days from the charge date
  • Opened and part-used bottles count
  • No form and no reason required
  • Refunded to the card that paid
  • Handled by BuyGoods

Return shipping is yours. The request goes to the checkout that took the payment rather than to this site; the exact steps are written out on the official page.

Questions

The Questions That Come Up Most

Twelve of them, answered without hedging.

How many capsules come in a bottle, and how long is that?

Sixty capsules. At the printed serving of two a day a bottle lasts thirty days, so the three pack runs ninety days and the six pack a hundred and eighty.

Is there a right time of day to take it?

Any hour you can be trusted to remember, taken down with water. The label asks for consistency at a fixed point rather than a particular hour, so pinning it to a meal is the usual approach.

When would I expect to notice anything?

No timeline is promised and this category is slow. People who reorder tend to describe eight to twelve weeks of uninterrupted use before forming a view, and some describe nothing at all. The guarantee is built to outlast two bottles for that reason.

How much of each ingredient does a serving contain?

That is not published. The 1,398 mg printed on the label covers the whole proprietary formulation. The order the five names appear in gives you the ranking by weight and nothing further.

Is it safe alongside my medication?

Ask your prescriber before the first serving. Turmeric, quercetin and boswellia can each interact with blood thinners, and the manufacturer's own material also flags blood sugar medication. That conversation belongs with whoever wrote the prescription.

Does JointsAid treat arthritis?

No. It is a dietary supplement for adults wanting daily joint support. Treating, managing or standing in for the treatment of osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any diagnosed joint condition is outside what it does.

Is the glucosamine derived from shellfish?

The source is not stated anywhere in the material available to us. Most commercial glucosamine is made from shellfish shells, although corn-fermented versions exist. With a shellfish allergy, ask the manufacturer directly rather than assuming.

What side effects get reported?

Mostly digestive and mostly in the first two weeks — mild stomach upset or loose stools. Moving the serving to just after a meal, instead of before one, sorts it out in most cases. Stop and speak to a clinician if it carries on.

Can the two capsules be split across the day?

The label asks for the serving daily and does not insist on both at once. Some people take one at breakfast and one later, which is a fair reading. For certainty on that point, ask the manufacturer.

Is there any subscription or auto-renewal?

None. Whichever pack you choose is billed a single time. No trial period, nothing rolls over and there is no stored card to cancel afterwards.

How long does delivery usually take?

Orders normally leave within one to two business days and arrive at US addresses in about five to ten. Delivery is included on the 3 and 6 bottle packs and added to the single bottle at checkout.

What does the guarantee actually cover?

Sixty days from the charge date, opened bottles counted. Send the checkout your order number, wait for the return address they reply with, and the money comes back on the card that paid. Return shipping is your cost.

Buy today

Start With One Bottle Of JointsAid

Two capsules a day, sixty to a bottle, and sixty days of cover from the moment the card is charged. Take six and the rate falls to $69 apiece, delivery in the price.

JointsAid bottle, 60 capsules60 day money-back guarantee
  • $69 a bottle on six
  • $79 a bottle on three
  • Free US delivery on 3 and 6
  • 60 days, opened bottles counted
  • Charged once, nothing renews
  • Made in the USA, non-GMO
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

60-day money-back guarantee. Payment taken by BuyGoods.